fbpx

CASA of Santa Barbara County Staff

Executive Director

Kim Colby Davis

Executive Director

(805) 739-9102, Ext. 5981
kim@sbcasa.org
Donor Relations Manager

Crystal Sullins

Donor Relations Manager

(805) 739-9102, Ext. 2594
crystal@sbcasa.org
Senior Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

Maria (Coco) Landeros-Rico

Senior Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

(805) 739-9102, Ext. 2592
coco@sbcasa.org
Senior Advocate Supervisor

Latika McKenna

Senior Advocate Supervisor

(805) 739-9102, Ext. 5983
latika@sbcasa.org

 

 

Associate Director of Donor Engagement

Kira Cosio

Associate Director of Donor Engagement

(805) 739-9102, Ext. 2595
kira@sbcasa.org
 Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

Lorena Vega

Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

(805) 739-9102, Ext. 2596
lorena@sbcasa.org

 

 

Visitation Program Supervisor

Brittany Maikrzek

Visitation Program Supervisor

805-260-3435
brittany@sbcasa.org
Recruiting and Training Coordinator

Tina Fisher

Recruiting and Training Coordinator

(805) 739-9102 Ext. 2590
tina@sbcasa.org
Outreach Coordinator

Kaitlin Rabitoy

Outreach Coordinator

(805) 739-9102 Ext. 2591
kaitlin@sbcasa.org
Visitation Program Assistant

Ana Villagomez

Visitation Program Assistant

(805) 739-9102 Ext. 2593
Ana@sbcasa.org