fbpx

CASA of Santa Barbara County Staff

Kim Colby Davis : Executive Director

Kim Colby Davis

Executive Director

kim@sbcasa.org
Maria (Coco) Landeros-Rico : Senior Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

Maria (Coco) Landeros-Rico

Senior Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

coco@sbcasa.org
Lorena Vega :  Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

Lorena Vega

Advocate Supervisor (Bilingual)

lorena@sbcasa.org
Crystal Sullins : Public Relations Manager

Crystal Sullins

Public Relations Manager

crystal@sbcasa.org
Brittany Maikrzek : Visitation Program Supervisor

Brittany Maikrzek

Visitation Program Supervisor

brittany@sbcasa.org
Kira Cosio : Associate Director of Donor Engagement

Kira Cosio

Associate Director of Donor Engagement

kira@sbcasa.org
Latika McKenna : Senior Advocate Supervisor

Latika McKenna

Senior Advocate Supervisor

latika@sbcasa.org
Tina Fisher : Outreach & Training Manager

Tina Fisher

Outreach & Training Manager

tina@sbcasa.org
Kaitlin Rabitoy : Program Assistant

Kaitlin Rabitoy

Program Assistant

kaitlin@sbcasa.org
Ana Villagomez : Advocate Supervisor

Ana Villagomez

Advocate Supervisor

Ana@sbcasa.org
Polly LaLiberte : Book Keeper

Polly LaLiberte

Book Keeper

polly@sbcasa.org
Mindy Nevarez : Advocate Supervisor

Mindy Nevarez

Advocate Supervisor

mindy@sbcasa.org
Mariana Solorio : Lompoc Family Visits Site Supervisor

Mariana Solorio

Lompoc Family Visits Site Supervisor

Mariana@sbcasa.org